* Home Page * Contact Us * Careers * Search Our Site
** * * * * * *
Ways to Give
Welcome Home!

Click Here To Learn About Sponsorship Opportunities

Click Here to Review Welcome Home! 2013

The Charles E. Rogerson Award for Community Service, presented Annually by Rogerson Communities at Welcome Home!

2013 Ellen & Peter Zane
2012 Marilyn G. Rodman
2011 Peter H. Smyth
Chairman, President & CEO,
Greater Media, Inc.
2010 Jack Connors, Jr.
Chairman Emeritus,
Hill Holliday
2009 Karen Kaplan
Hill Holliday
2008 Joseph P. & Carolyn J. Campanelli
2007 Marian L. Heard
President and CEO,
Oxen Hill Partners
2006 Ronald E. Logue
Chairman and CEO,
State Street
2005 Mary Joan Kakas
2004 Rev. Drs. Ray & Gloria Hammond
2003 Nader Darehshori
Retired President and CEO,
Houghton Mifflin
2002 Thomas Hollister
President and CEO,
Citizens Bank
2001 David A. Spina
Chairman and CEO,
State Street
2000 William O. Taylor
former Publisher,
Boston Globe
1999 Mayor Thomas M. Menino

Find us on Facebook

spacer box Welcome Home
spacer box Volunteer
$25,000 SPONSORS:


$15,000 SPONSORS:

Nixon Peabody

$10,000 SPONSORS:

Bank of America

Brit d’Arbeloff

Citizens Bank

John L. Hall, II & Ann T. Hall

Hamilton Company

Thomas J. & Diane Dziama Hollister

Gary P. Kearney, M.D. & Susan Kearney

$5,000 SPONSORS:

Blue Cross Blue Shield MA

Brookline Bank

Brooks Automation

Lloyd C. Dahmen & Gene D. Dahmen

Greater Media

Donald & Patricia Hillman

Liberty Mutual

Max Ultimate Food

New England Baptist Hospital

John Moriarty & Associates, Inc.


Partners Healthcare

Samuel O. Thier, M.D. &
Paula Thier

Copyright Rogerson Communities. All Rights Reserved. Home Page | Contact Us